Headquarters

FinnSonic Parikankatu 8


FinnSonic Oy                                             

Parikankatu 8
FIN-15170 LAHTI
FINLAND

VAT number FI10810760 


FinnSonic on the map (Google maps)



Sales and after sales


Service and After sales      
service@finnsonic.com


sales@finnsonic.com



 
Mäkipää Jari


Jari Mäkipää
Sales manager, exports
+358 (0)40 553 5509

jari.makipaa@finnsonic.com


Juhana Rikkinen


Juhana Rikkinen
Sales manager, exports
+358 (0)50 523 6325

juhana.rikkinen@finnsonic.com


Olli-Pekka Arhosuo


Olli-Pekka Arhosuo
Sales manager, exports
+358 (0)50 526 4960

olli-pekka.arhosuo@finnsonic.com


Jari Tavu


Jari Tavu
After sales, spare parts and technical support
+358 (0)44 7114 549

service@finnsonic.com

jari.tavu@finnsonic.com


Esa Wiik


Esa Wiik
Sales manager, Finland
+358 (0)50 524 7087

esa.wiik@finnsonic.com