Verkauf und After Sales


sales@finnsonic.com


After sales                           
service@finnsonic.com



 
Mäkipää Jari


Jari Mäkipää

Verkaufsleiter, exports

+358 (0)40 553 5509
jari.makipaa@finnsonic.com


Juhana Rikkinen


Juhana Rikkinen

Verkaufsleiter, exports

+358 (0)50 523 6325

juhana.rikkinen@finnsonic.com


Olli-Pekka Arhosuo


Olli-Pekka Arhosuo

Verkaufsleiter, exports

+358 (0)50 526 4960

olli-pekka.arhosuo@finnsonic.com


Jari Tavu


Jari Tavu

After sales, Ersatzteilverkauf und technische Unterstützung

service@finnsonic.com
+358 (0)44 7114 549

jari.tavu@finnsonic.com


Esa Wiik


Esa Wiik

Verkaufsleiter, Finland

+358 (0)50 524 7087

esa.wiik@finnsonic.com



Marketing



Minna Reinikainen
Marketing

+358 (0)40 768 4145
minna.reinikainen@finnsonic.com